Behind The Scenes: Magnus Bane In His Boxer

Posted: 2013/02/26 in Movies
Tags: ,

281x211

Go to MTV
http://m.mtv.com/news/article.rbml?id=1702620&weburl=http%3a%2f%2fwww.mtv.com%2fnews%2farticles%2f1702620%2fmortal-instruments-magnus-bane-set-visit.jhtml&alt=http%3a%2f%2fm.mtv.com%2fnews%2findex.rbml&cid=300
for an exclusive interview with Godfrey Gao, his first in english, with MTV’s Josh Horowits.
“It’s really cold,” Godfrey said, all smiles. “At first, I was like, ‘All right, I thought this party was going to be an indoor mansion with a lot of lights and chandeliers like you see in back.’ Turns out, it’s outside, and it’s actually, I think, 11 degrees Celsius, so I’m just hanging out with my boxers on and everyone sees … I have great legs. But it’s very fun to play Magnus Bane, as you can see.”

Gå till MTV genom länken här ovan för att läsa den exklusiva intervjun med Godfrey Gao som han gjorde med MTVS Josh Horowitz. Det var hans första engelska intervju någonsin. Ett citat av Godfrey lyder ungefär:
“Det är riktigt kallt”, sa Godfrey leende. ” Till en början tänkte jag: ‘Okej, jag trodde att det här partyt skulle äga rum inomhus i en herrgård, full med ljus och kristallkronor, sådana som ni ser här bakom’. Det visar sig dock att det äger rum utomhus och jag tror att det var ungefär 11 grader och ja, här står jag i mina boxershorts för allt och alla att se….Jag har jättesnygga ben. Men det ÄR verkligen roligt att spela Magnus Bane, som ni kan se”

Leave a Reply

