CP2 Spoilers everywhere!

Posted: 2013/03/25 in Books, TMI Family, Twitter
Tags: , , ,

1360435158626

It’s extremely difficult to find TMI and TID news to publish these days since Bloggs, Twitter and Tumblr are crawling with Clockwork Princess spoilers. As I haven’t got my copy yet (it’s in the mail though- so any day now) it’s like a minefield out there! So pardon me for not posting as much this week, but I’m trying not to get my experience of reading CP2, spoiled.

Jag ber härmed om ursäkt för att jag inte kommer kunna publisera så mycket denna vecka. Det beror på att bloggar Twitter och Tumblr just nu kryllar av Clockwork Princess spoilers. Jag har tyvärr inte fått min bok ännu (men den är på väg med posten, så vilken dag som helst nu) och inte vill få min upplevelse av att läsa den förstörd, så är jag begränsad i mitt sökande efter TMI och TID nyheter för tillfället.

Leave a Reply

