Cassie’s Italy Signing

Posted: 2013/10/28 in Uncategorized

Rolig post från British Nephilim om hur @TMIScotland träffade Cassandra Clare när hon signerade böcker i Italien i helgen.

British Nephilim

Hey guys, Eilidh here!
Some of you may know that I was at Cassie’s signing last night, which was, of course, awesome!

It was the first time I had met Cassie, and I was shaking like a leaf the whole time.

I’d been up since 5am, travelling from Milan to Florence and arrived in Florence around 12:30. I went to the book shop and started queuing from around 1:30. I was greeted by two Rossella’s – both of whom run @ItShadowhunters – and they were so lovely and introduced me to their other friends. There was a bit of a language barrier, but everyone was so nice and tried their best to speak in English for me.
By around 4pm, the book shop was closed to more fans entering because so many fans had arrived to meet Cassandra! I was relieved that I had got into the store when I…

View original post 742 more words

Leave a Reply

