Shadowhunter universe timeline

Posted: 2014/03/05 in Books
Tags: , , , , ,


Efter att ha fått frågan om när The Last Hour utspelar sig gjorde Cassandra Clare ett inlägg med alla historier, existerande och kommande, om skuggjägarna i kronologisk ordning. Riktigt intressant faktiskt.

After having recieved a question about when The Last Hour is set, Cassandra Clare presented the following timeline for all existing and upcoming stories revloving around the Shadowhunter universe. Pretty interesting really.

The Runaway Queen 1791

What Really Happened in Peru 1791

Vampires, Scones, and Edmund Herondale 1857

Clockwork Angel 1878

Clockwork Prince 1878

Clockwork Princess 1878

The Midnight Heir — 1903

The Last Hours — 1903-1904 (We know the titles are Chain of Thorns, Chain of Gold, and Chain of Iron, but not which is book 1, 2 or 3 😉

The Rise of the Hotel Dumort 1929

Saving Raphael Santiago 1953

The Fall of the Hotel Dumort 1977

The Last Stand of the New York Institute 1989

City of Bones August 2007

City of Heavenly Fire December 2007-on into 2008

The Dark Artifices: 2012



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s