Unidentified snippet

Posted: 2014/05/07 in Books
Tags:

526080_10150694218929376_351263854375_9234298_896591125_n

Då har Cassandra släppt ett nytt oidentifierat citat! Vi vet alltså inte från vilken bok det är hämtat. Ungefärlig översättning:
“Hans ansikte föll ihop. “Han hatar mig”,sa han. “Det enda jag gjorde var att älska honom, men han hatar mig, han bara hatar mig och jag förstår inte varför.”

From what book or story, we don’t now but here’s a new enticing quote from Cassandra.

His face crumpled. “He hates me,” he said. “All I do is love him, but he hates me, he just hates me, I don’t know why.”

Leave a Reply

